Because of religious beliefs, some people reject to serving people, while the others believe that no one has rights to reject serving someone.

Some religious extremists deny serving the philosophy-opposed people, whereas the radical people believe everyone should receive treatment equally. Although people have the liberty of religious expression, the others also have rights to receive the identical services. Neither of someone’s rights are superior than the others. The religious liberty which is one of the basic rights of each human should be expressed freely. Everyone owns rights to choose the philosophy to believe equally without any intervention and judgements. Therefore, people are manifestly accepted to behave based on their religious principles as long as these behaviors do not violate the law. Ultimately, if someone tries to prevent people from pursuing their justifiably religious desire, it will violate the personal freedom and the human rights. In contrast, the others also own the rights to receive the appropriate treatment as equal as the religious-freed people, and these rights may generate a better scenario for the whole economy. As any rights, the rights to be served equally on everyone is reasonable. Additionally, the discrimination among customer segments may make the people or firms face to public protests so that these entities afterward will be isolated out of society gradually. Consequently, profit of these companies which is essential for surviving will end up with the catastrophic sliding. More companies are turned on by its customers, more detrimental effect economy will suffer. Generally, the religious liberty and the equal-served rights have to be treated respectfully and identically. People will be selfish, if they concentrate on their religious freedom and ignore the interest of the others. Moreover, the religious extremists should also contemplate the costs that they may receive between discrimination and equality in the treatment towards the others.