Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education has a power to change the person's life but teacher has a superpower to change the future of country. Though, few mentor believe that study in a group gave a better result while other state that studying in isolation is far more better. According to me group study is a right way to remain consantrate, I will articulate the merits of both methods and my view into accompanying passages. On one hand, guide suggest the way for group study according to them when student organised in group they negotiate the topics and doubts with each other, thus have a less difficult in topics. More over all students have a different capability of learning if one may week other may help him in the study. Therefore, balance between them is equal. To exemplify, in usa researchers state that, with the help of this method students quiet enjoying the subject which was daunting task for them in the past. On other hand, number of people state that study alone is rather good than with peers. Well, this method also have a effective benefits, firstly, it depends on personality, some students would not feel comfortable with other students just because they easily concentrate themselves without other pupils around them. Apart from that, some individuals prefer to listen a song while some may not suitable to that method. Hence, are the reasons why this method is convenient for some individuals. Coming to my point of view both method is good but according to me arranging student into group is far better than second method. It is easy, convenient and effective. To conclude, both methods are right for students but students may be choose according to the preference and the taste.