Nowadays, some people like to give help to the local community or provide people with direct help. Other people prefer to give money to national and international organizations.

Some people prefer to donate native communities or directly support underprivileged people, whereas other people do charity in bigger scales. Basically, each method owns benefits aims for a better society, but the later method is more outstanding than the former ones. The local donation is a good method that source of support is quantitatively limited immediately impacts the people received help. Canteen, for example, which provides non-charged food just supplies for a certain amount of food and for a certain number of people per day. Citizens directly provide help to their local charitable organizations, but there is always restricted in a number of citizens who are willing to give away. Hence, the amount of local support is not abundant all the time. Additionally, because of the direct giving, the residents can receive immediately the help without long time to wait that means this method timely satisfies the needs of the miserable people, while the larger-scale organizations have to contemplate before giving helping decisions. Ultimately, the local charity just provides small-scale and instable solutions. In contrast, national or international organizations is the optimal method can solve big issues: national dilemma and global headache with plentiful support that the local charity cannot afford. Unicef, for example, appeal people to support financially in order to conduct its necessary measures. The financial source of these organizations comes from all corners of the world, so it apparently is larger than the budget of local charitable entities. Besides, the national and international organizations concentrate on problems which are necessary to handle, affect the economic development of the world. Thus, supporting for these organizations can solve the global emergency crisis that the local charity cannot carry, brings positive effect to everyone on the world. Fundamentally, this method can work on difficult dilemma at a lower financial pressure. In conclusion, the local donation can give local solutions, but its financial support is fluctuated; the larger scales of charity not only have sufficient budget, but also resolve the national or international issues. Apparently, the national or international donation method is still better than the other, because it can solve the global problems in sustainable financial support. However, people should donate within their ability to improve the society.