Some people say international sports event help in world peace?

Some individual states that global games events are advantageous for community peace. This essay agrees that global game events play a vital role in world peace. Firstly, this essay will discuss the sense of brotherhood and exchange of tradition among the worldwide people and secondly, it will discuss the favoritism of games authority to create new country order frequently for international events. Global games give thrive to brotherhood along with the exchange of tradition all over the world. People of different communities gather in one place, play together, stay together, which develops a sense of brotherhood among them and obviously when people of different countries meet they share their traditions with each other. For Example, in Olympics games which are started in 2014, the player from around the world gather in the same place and show brotherhood and an exchange of traditions. International games authority should very care full while organizing the event as they always try to organize the event in different countries because if the event will always have held in the same country then this might be the un-justice for other countries player. Every country should get the chance to host the event this will support their players and country in both ways financially and sportsman spirit. For example, since the 2008 Champions Trophy series of cricket is always held in India no matter which country team is winning, which lead other country players in sense of un-justice. In conclusion, essay agrees that global games events are helpful for peace; provide friendship between player and countries, interchange traditions and biases of global games authority for building new event order with a regular interval of time.