2061 Describe a sporting event you enjoyed watching. You should say: what event it waswhat happened at this eventwho you watched it withand explain why you enjoyed watching this event.

Artificial intelligence and automation, produce robotics which will eventually replace humans and take their manual jobs and tasks. However, there are certain drawbacks which cannot be compared to the increase in productivity, profits of these multinational companies and the costs of these robots which will be gained at the end. Admittedly, there are basic disadvantages in using robots instead of humans as it will consequently lead to an increase in poverty as a result of job loss. This will happen because when people are laid off work, there will be no means to cater for their family, hence hunger will ensue. Another disadvantage to consider is that there will be a serious rise in the gap between the poor and the rich. When the rich manufactures owing these companies employ the services of robots, the profit margin will definitely increase. Therefore, while there will be profit accruing in companies utilizing automation, the difference between the poor and the rich becomes so obvious. Nevertheless, the advantages involved in the application of artificial intelligence can not be over-emphasized because of the reduction in the cost price of product as productivity increases. For example, when the productivity of these companies grows, it will decrease the cost price of the products. In addition, if these companies employ the use of robots, they will spend less or no money on training. This is because robots do not require any form of training unlike humans that needs it. Also, there will be no need to cater for the welfare of the robots. Moreover, another advantage is that the initial investment on robots and automation will pay off in the long run. This will help the companies to recoup the money spent on robots in the future. In conclusion, however, the outlined advantages have the negative sides which increase in the rate of poverty and widening of the gap between the poor and the privileged.