Some people say cultural traditions are destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others say this is the only way to save such traditions.

The vacation industry is pushing many underdeveloped countries. This process is calculated by many socioeconomic benefits and I believe it will have some serious environmental obstacles. On the one hand, this improvement can bring many benefits to local people and even the government. First, people in the rest of the world visit culture or history in the countries below. That means there are plenty of opportunities for residents. For example, this job depends on visitors, from food and souvenirs for home and travel. Profits for the government, access to important places and monuments will be able to contribute to the country's economy by spending money on a range of goods and services, such as paying for places. Through the tax system, as a result, this will undoubtedly promote the nation's important cultural assets. On the other hand, despite the main advantages mentioned above, I believe that there are many key factors in the vacation industry that will cause harm to the environment. Most developing countries are likely to be exposed to environmental threats such as air pollution and waste due to increasing numbers of tourists. In fact, to improve tourism and structure, there are more products and roads that have been expanded, which means it has been able to detect emissions from factories and smoke from vehicles. Without strict regulations, these countries can produce a greater amount of waste and have a heavier impact on the planet. Anyway, we will have no reason to burn the ground and pollute the rivers and oceans. In conclusion, to expand tourism and make less impact on the environment, many developed countries should invest in funds and humanity and mainly apply effective management plans in the vacation industry.