Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities world. What are your opinion on this?

Nowadays, violent games are often played by most children on their computer or on their smartphone. It is an irrefutable that the electronic games play a vital role in the child’s lifestyle and there is no doubt game helps the development of mind. Some people assert that violent games effect badly on teenagers, because of this criminal activity increase. In my opinion, games affect person’s mind, but up-to some extent. In this essay, I intend to support my views before the conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why folks interested in violent games. The age of 7 to 8 are under the developing mentality in that group of children constantly learn new things whatever going in their surroundings. Firstly, now a day, teens want something extraordinary graphic games, thrills and actions in a virtual gaming system. It is a fact that gaming company always tries to make action games such as grand theft auto, call of duty and so many. For an instance, according to the surveys in 2018, 80 percent visual games are based on fightings. On the contrary side, people feel that this kind of games badly effect on the world which causes crimes. In my prospective, there are lots of thing which results violence, such as television and vulnerable songs, not only games are responsible for this. Furthermore, We should keep track of our children and gives valuable lesson instead of blaming gaming console. Moreover, the parents should take a monthly report of their baby from school and meet with teachers. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that growing crime in the world is the world is a major concern, but we could not raise our finger on virtual console, it is just for enjoyment.