Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities world. What are your opinion on this?

Nowadays most children regularly play games on a computer or their television. These games have become more violent over the past few years. In fact, many parents worry about this and the effect these games are having on their children. Some are concerned that playing violent games might encourage them to come aggressive in real life. What we need to establish is whether or not this is actually true. There are several reasons why folks interested in violent games. The age of 7 to 8 are under the developing mentality in that group of children constantly learn new things whatever going in their surroundings. Firstly, now a day, teens want something extraordinary graphic games, thrills and actions in a virtual gaming system. It is a fact that gaming company always tries to make action games such as grand theft auto, call of duty and so many. For an instance, according to the surveys in 2018, 80 percent visual games are based on fightings. On the contrary side, people feel that this kind of games badly effect on the world which causes crimes. In my prospective, there are lots of thing which results violence, such as television and vulnerable songs, not only games are responsible for this. Furthermore, We should keep track of our children and gives valuable lesson instead of blaming gaming console. Moreover, the parents should take a monthly report of their baby from school and meet with teachers. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that growing crime in the world is the world is a major concern, but we could not raise our finger on virtual console, it is just for enjoyment. In conclusion, the way children play games has changed with the times, but the ideas behind those games have actually changed very little. Just as playing at soldiers did not increase brutality in the past, I believe that playing computer games will not lead to an increase in disorder in the future. I think that if we looked more closely at life in our major cities, then we would find there are many other possible causes for the increase in crime and fighting.