Some people resist changes in their lives while others think that change is an integral part of life.

Change is the nature of the law. With the fast growing world changes are something that are unavoidable. However, while some people think change is stressful, Others await and also put efforts for the improvements in the prevailing world. Firstly, Supporters of the former view, who are reluctant to accept a change put forth reasons to support their perspective, such as, change is something that causes commotion in the smooth going life. Besides, furthermore, They don't only think it spoils the value of authentic standards, but also affect the healthy lifestyle. Thirdly, For instance, with the advent of various types of mouth watering junk foods, people are starting to get obese depending on them. In addition to this, with the intake of processed food in their busy schedule individuals are starting to get affected by innumerous physical and mental illnesses, unlike in the olden days where people's whole diet included only cereals, pulses, millets as well as naturally obtained plant and animal sources with added daily exercise. On the other side, to keep up with the pace of the constantly growing world, advancements are essential, had early man thought to stop evolving from inventing fire, we wouldn't have been able to reach up till this stage of using electric stoves and ovens now. Changes are inevitable and certain and being adaptable and welcoming to the new discoveries and improvements not only helps us to grow intellectually but also gives us a much comfortable life for example, earlier people used to loose lives at a very young age due to many unknown diseases because of improper medical attention, with the development in medical equipment and increase in number of highly knowledgeable and qualified doctors the death rates have had drastically dropped In conclusion, lastly, although change is stressful and intimidating it is good for the society to welcome and accept changes to live a better life