People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, the purpose of government spending has always been a controversial issue. It is often believed that the government funding in the arts, like music and cinema, is futile, while others think that it should spend the capital for the citizen's welfare. I completely agree that the political power in force 0should fund the public services rather than art. This essay will discuss why spending money on people's services will be advantageous. To begin with, authorities can aid in education. Illiteracy is the major issue which should be dealt with. The government must fund the school's so that the children receive the basic requirements for study. For example, recently in India, the government has provided students with free books and stationary. In short, investing money in the education system is essential to literate the masses. Secondly, the health care is another field which requires investment. The government should provide free medicines and treatment to the local public. This will reduce the burden from the shoulders of the folks and they would not ignore their well-being and receive treatment from the doctor. For instance, in a survey in Malaysia, it is found that 90% people were visiting the hospitals to treat themselves because of free treatment and medicines. Therefore, the government must spend on the health system to enhance the public life. To conclude, although art plays a vital role in entertaining the masses, the health care and education is the utmost necessity of citizens. I completely agree to the fact that the government should spend on public services. In future, if the government spends more money on the public welfare such as health and education, more people will be literate and be healthy. This will in turn lead to improve the economy of the country.