Some people really like living in a big city some others prefer living in small town. which do you like better? use specific reasons to support

Every person has a dream regarding where to stay in his lifetime. Some people prefer to dwell in great cities while others choose small town areas. In my opinion living in big cities are more preferable. this is due to the fact that big cities have modern facilities for living, better employment opportunities and good schools for children. First of all cities provide countless ways of commuting. There are excellent transportation system established in cities. This has made transportation fast and easy and people can travel anywhere and everywhere. For example, the bullet train, local tram service and cheap taxi service has enabled people living in cities a comfortable life without any difficulties. Additionally, common man can buy any vehicle and ride through the roadways which makes it easier for him to reach his destination. Hence, the advanced transportation services has made cities an attractive place to live. Secondly, cities offer exciting job opportunities which draws people. It is mostly in the cities the big establishments grow due to the modern facilities available. As a result many educated graduates would get employment which makes them eventually a resident of big cities. For instance San Francisco being a big city has several multinational companies related to all the field. Likewise, people who needs job with high salary would be drawn to stay in cities. This will further enhance the growth of cities inhabiting many people and serving them. Finally, when more people come to cities there would be schools emerging. Soon children will attend to best schools in cities. Likewise, as the life is advancing the level of education would also be of high standards. What’s more schools with best staff and performance will be highly competent for the admitting students. This makes cities even more alluring due to the best known education existing. To conclude, cities provide better employment offers and facilities for life to be easy. Similarly, the schools providing knowledge are also of best standards making cities highly attractive for people than small town.