Some people prefer travelling alone when they experience a new country for culture while others prefer having some company

Since last centuries and till today travelling is still considered the most beautiful experience anyone can have. While some people enjoy travelling alone to learn about the culture of the country and discover its other part. Others believe that traveling with friends will have a positive impact on the group. On the first hand, travelling alone have a lot of advantages. Firstly, you can follow your own schedule and decide what type of activities should be done. In fact, when you travel with a group you are obliged to follow their agenda. For instance, if you like to spend more time discovering the museum of that country this will not be possible when you are in a group. Secondly what is also considered important is sharing rooms with others. Most people don' t like the share the same rooms and bathrooms to prevent any cleanness. Actually this will affect the person in a negative way knowing that he traveled to enjoy and have a good mood. On the second-hand, we should also emphasis on the advantages of travelling with a companion. Starting with sharing information and discussing different point of views. This will not be feasible when travelling alone. Usually with the friends we share a good moments and we keep the best memories. Moreover, we should not forget that the purpose of the travel is not only to learn about the culture of the city Indeed, many of people travel to have fun and experience the night life of that city. When you travel with a group you can enjoy all the night activities. Finally, although travelling alone will make you the leader of your trip and will decrease the tension if you don' t agree with your companion one some activities. I still believe that travelling with group is more beneficial and will result in more joy.