some people think that it is better to educate boys girls in separate schools others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools

Since old centuries and till today education is still considered an important skill that each one should have. In fact, if you are well-educated you will have a lot of opportunities in the future. While a lot of people believe that mixed schools are essential to have better personality for boys & girls, I think that single sex schools will help them more when starting their careers. On the first hand, teaching children in mixed schools will help to know the opposite sex. Firstly, since boys and girls have a lot of differences physically and morally school is an important step to learn about them. Secondly, the personality of girls especially will be stronger since they used to study with boys and doing a lot of activities together. In addition, when studying in mixed schools girls will not focus on each other’s this will limit the risk of becoming lesbians and gays. For instance, studying in mixed school will help girls and boys to find easily their partners when they grow up. On the other hand, studying in a single sex schools has a lot of advantages too. Starting with the concentration that will be well maintained in those types of schools. In fact, presence of boys in the class will lead to lot of distractions since they always try to talk with the girls with subjects that are not related to their study. Generally speaking, girls are able to concentrate more on their study than boys. So as a result when we separate schools for boys and girls we will help both sex and especially girls to have better future and succeeded in their careers since they have the ability to focus more at school. Finally, we should agree whether studying at single sex schools or mixed schools have a lot of advantages and disadvantages but in my opinion studying in single schools is more beneficial and have a positive impact in the career development.