Travelling is one of the most popular recreational activities we have. Some people like travel alone while others like to travel with a group of people. What would you prefer, travelling alone or travelling with some people?

There has been an increase in recreational activities after hard working days. Among entertainment activities, most people love to take a tour in their vacation. There are two options that you can go alone or go with other people. In my opinion, travelling with friends seems to be a good idea. In the first place, what should be the priority is assistance in travel because you do not know what can happen during the trip, such as an accident or an incident. For example, you may fall down from a cliff, your friends can call for help and save your life. Besides, if you go alone, terrible events happen and you may not handle by yourself. Conclusion, travelling with other people is necessary for your safety. Secondly, going with a group, you can learn new experiences from friends travelling with, which you have never known before. For instance, you can discover that your friend who often stays at the library plays the guitar so wonderfully and you really want to be a guitarist like him. It is helpful for us to understand more about each other and sometimes to learn good skills from our friends. Thirdly, it will be fun when sharing unforgettable memories together. It can be the first time you climb the highest mountain, that you have ever heard of or the most beautiful scene that you have never seen before. At these moments, you will wish there were someone beside you to share your pride and happiness. That will be joyful if there are friends around to cheer you up. To sum up, travelling with a group of people is the best choice, not only for safety reasons but also for great feelings of sharing.