Some people believe that travelling alone really benefits in learning a country's culture and experience, while others believe it is better to travel with someone you know.

Being wealthy, people easily achieve good cheer. It is undeniable that having a large financial capital can lead to a sense of satisfaction with meeting the materialistic needs of individuals. However, money is not the only key which can open all the doors lead to cheerfulness. There are numerous elements, even simple and ordinary ones, can make us happy and delight. When you are rich, then you are capable of buying tangible things which required to lead a luxurious life. Living luxury brings happiness. Compared to middle class people, affluent ones can own whatever they want, like Accommodation in exotic places, first class tickets for international flights, high end cars and living in luxurious penthouses without a hitch. Moreover, in terms of life crises, It is easier for silver-spoon people to solve their problems. When the rich get sick, they easily pay for treatment at the world's best-equipped hospitals, and it is not something ordinary people have access to. This is all that makes them happy because being wealthy gives them a better lifestyle and better standard of living. However, being rich is not the only prescription which is written for joyfulness. It depends a lot to the philosophy and ideology of individuals how to seek for contentment. Many things can bring a sense of satisfaction to people. Drinking a cup of hot coffee on an autumn rainy day with someone you love is one of them which is simple and achievable for everyone. In the past, happiness for families was summed up in having a son, not only for the poor but also for the rich ones. Having a baby boy, for farmers and workers, it meant an auxiliary force for more income, and for the rich, it meant having an heir to their name. The role of wealth in having a happy life is undeniable, but living happily is not just for the rich. Having a support of loved ones, healthy children and more others play a decisive role in creating high spirits in people's lives.