Some People believe that travelling alone really benefits in learning a country’s culture and experience, while others believe that it is better to travel with someone you know.

Travelling is considered one of the greatest ways to learn about different cultures and traditions around the world. Some people believe that it will be beneficial to travel with someone than to travel alone. Though there are some positive benefits to travel alone, I believe that travelling with a known person or in a group is much more enjoyable. On the one hand, when someone travels alone, he can enjoy some benefits. Firstly, the decision-making process becomes faster, all decisions are taken by the tourist alone. There will be on one to provide an extra opinion to take into consideration. For example, when deciding which foods to eat, may be delayed because of taking an opinion of someone providing company on the trip. Secondly, socializing with local people becomes much easier when travels alone. To illustrate, when people travel in a group, there will be less scope to do something outside the group. In contrast, travel alone provides enough time for a tourist to mix with local people to know about cultures and traditions. Thus, Travelling alone has some positive aspects for the tourists. On the other hand, in spite of having some positive impacts of travelling alone, a tourist can avail more privileges when Travelling in a group or with someone. Firstly, when a person travels with someone, he can enjoy the trip more. This is because Travelling in a group makes the overall cost lower and provides an opportunity to enjoy more with less cost. Secondly, Travelling involves a burden of responsibilities, which can be equally shared among the teammates while Travelling in a group. As a result, tourist can get more freedom and time to socialize with locals. Besides, a tourist can be safe and feel more secure while Travelling with a close person. Therefore, it is evident that travel with someone is more beneficial. To conclude, although there have some advantages of Travelling alone, a tourist can enjoy at fullest without concerning about security while Travelling with a group.