Some people prefer travelling alone when they experience a new country for culture while others prefer having some company

Over many years, there are some huge changes in the evaluating process of a creation. The difference in the creativity, which was highly appreciated in the past, is no longer considered as an essential element of art. That caused unfairness to the artists who always put all efforts on their creature. Whatever may be the case, the craft is losing its original charm. First of all, the unique is always scrutinized when rating an intellectual property. Throwback to every verified items, they all show their own value and position that is unable to be altered. These outstanding performances not only contribute remarkably the diversity of our life and the way we approach and learn from them, but also satisfy our desire to explore the world. Furthermore, people only remember things that impressed deeply in their mind. Comparing to common<> that all of them are same same, the unique one would make them become unforgettable. One more thing I would mention is that the art needs to be fostered. It is common sense that it takes time to give birth to a revolution. For instant, Leonardo da Vinci took over a decade to accomplish the craft Mona Lisa. It is absolutely able to understand that other artists could spend three to five years on their creation. During those periods of time, they had to pay for materials and cost of their life. From that, rewarding these works would encourage them to innovate and it is as a financial support to them. Finally, each item is as the footprint of the author and they are priceless to be spread out. In other words, all courage should be paid satisfactorily. All in all, until a drastic overhaul is done in the way gifted artists are treated and masterpieces are selected, the quality of art will continue to deteriorate.