People in society work in many different settings, and for a variety of reasons. What do you think is the main reason why people have jobs? • to feel happier about their lives • to save money for the future • to develop new skills

Nowadays, everywhere we can see some fruits and vegetables which are not available in many countries and use increasingly air transports to export these products. Many people say that it’s good while others say that it’s not justifiable. Despite these drawbacks, I believe that these products should be available for everyone. To outline the advantages of using air transport to export the fruits and vegetables we can say; First of all, export of these ingredients is really useful for local residents. Because it is beneficial to many farmers in the country to acquire their business. Thanks to this, they will become independent. Additionally, since many citrus fruits come in, people's health has improved. Because fruits such as kiwi, banana, orange are insanely rich in vitamins that are needed in our body. Finally, transportation provides many people with work. As more countries export fruits and vegetables, so more people are hired. On the other hand, some people believe that using air transports for this purpose is not best idea. There are several reasons for people's discontent. First, the use of air transport pollutes the air and negatively affects the environment. It is really harmful to human life and health. Second reason is that, for the export of one flight of products, a large number of resources such as energy, carbon dioxide, fuel, oil are used. In the end, this will lead to poverty of the state at the expense of such underground resources. To sum up, although many people think that using air vehicles for transportation is not good idea, but i am sure this has some advantageous for many parts of the world.