Some people warn that the era of silver screen is coming to an end and that people will eventually lose interest in going to the cinema. with this view?

People have different views about what young individuals should have behaviour as the traditions or individuals. While, such people should have right to live as what they want, I would argue that it is better for people to follow the traditions of their culture. On the one hand, young people should be allowed to act in their own way since they live in a world different from that of their parents and grandparents. Firstly, it is impossible for young generation to follow all traditions, some of which are outdated with little value. For example, in a new era, young people have a tendency to participate in new environments and experience new lifestyles. Secondly, some customs could prevent young people from accessing to a modern world, which keeps them in poverty and fogginess. For instance, in some mountainous areas, 12-to-16-age-old girls are forced to get married and have children, and they couldn’t approach to education and have to earn for livings at young ages. On the other hand, there are some reasons why people should acquire the traditions in order to preserve and hold conventional customs. First, young individuals ought to appreciate time-honored traditions to enhance the connection and solidarity of families and country. In some occasions, festivals in particular, people will reunite with their families to witness valuable moments together. Second, there will be a delightful icon in international friends if children still transmit the values of national identity. For instance, in some Asian countries, children usually live with their parents till they passed away, which considered as a religious pious. In conclusion, while living as individuals is beneficial for young people to some extent, I believe behaving as the traditions of society could help people realizing more many values.