Some people prefer to work instead of study after finishing high school. While others prefer to study.

In modern times, the issue of what are students do after graduating from high school has become increasingly controversial. Some people opt to work when they finish high school. While others prefer to continue studying. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my over all opinion. Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people think that working after finishing high school is the optimum choice. Perhaps the main reason why people in favour of this idea is because they want to earn money early that let them to obtain whatever they need. Furthermore, they will gain experiences in life. Also, they will gain crafts, therefore they can develop themselves and create their own business which help them to marry easily and having a happy life. On the other hand, vast majority of people prefer to attend college after graduating from high school rather than go to work. People who are in this side of the argument think that studying can help them to gain knowledge and open their minds. Also, after completing college they will have university degree which can put them in a high position and help them to get a good job with high salary. For instance, the latest researches show that 85 per cent of people who had completed their education, now they are in high positions and live happily. In conclusion, attending college or working after graduating from high school is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. My personal view is that attending college after finishing high school should be the first choice for students because they will have various opportunities to have a good life more than students who abandon studying and go to work.