Students in our school or university learn more from classes of teachers than other resources(eg internet or TV), ?

Education has remained one of the most important aspects of humanity. Nowadays, with the advent of technology, some of the students are running after other resources such as the internet, TV for knowledge, however, I personally believe that the guidance provided by the teachers is one of its kind and it will ultimately help an individual to grow in all dimensions of life. but these sources may prove vital to some so as to cross check the knowledge but it should not be relied upon. To begin with, there are many compelling reasons to include teaching methods from the internet nevertheless, it may prove to be detrimental to one' s understanding as it contains content from different people which may be correct or not. In addition to this, the sources from which this information is being published is not trustworthy and eventually leads to disasters in real life. On the other hand, teachers who impart their knowledge and experience can never be replaced. As these professors are qualified from reputed institutes and have tons of practice which cannot be learned from any other origin. To add to this, people who taught students to have themselves gone through the procedure to complete studies which can be benefited by the pupil wherever they fave difficulties in any region of their schooling. To sum up, I strongly believe that the level a teacher can raise no one else can do it perfectly. On the other hand, though the internet and other methods may provide a better understanding but the experience a teacher has is incomparable which eventually helps in the overall development.