Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of jon they do.

Change is an important part of our life. Some people adopt similar work for their whole life while, others think that to move for different career from their current job. This essay shall discuss both side and last I will give my opinion. On the one side, There are many reasons why employees do the same work for their whole life. firstly, people get task according to their interest and they give their best to work and this kind of thing gives them professed satisfaction. for example, As per survey 2019, 70 % of people choose job according their interest and they gave enough money to fulfil their basic need and they also save some money. Secondly, some people can same performance for a group because they think group give increment and another thing is employees experience level is also increased. For instance, according to the survey, 80% of people does work for community because is raise their experience level and company gave promotion to their employees. In addition, employees like the business environment. These reasons why they do the same work for their whole activity. On the other side, people change their current spot for a new job because, if they change their current job they can increase their knowledge power and they do assignment for various networks. For example, 20% of people think that they don't develop their knowledge so they go for different one. In addition, government jobs don't rise knowledge and thinking ability. Secondly, sometimes people don't happy with their current task and they get bored from their old job. So these reasons why they prefer for different jobs. As per my opinion, It depends on person mindset which type of job they do for their bright career and also merger for thinking power.