Some increasing price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. ? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Contamination through various vehicles is a serious problem in present time. Some people believe that this problem can be solved by rising rate of petrol and also other fuels. I mostly agree with this aspect and discuss briefly in this essay with essay with the conclusion at the end. To embark on, there are some reasons to decrease the traffic problems by growing price of petrol and other fuels. First of all, the main reason of pollution is the smoke from the vehicles which is because of different fuels. When people use less vehicle because of inflation in fuels than as the result of that the pollution will be reduced. In addition, people should find another way for short transportation purpose like cycling which can be beneficial for their physical health and also for environment. As an instance, as pr the survey conducted in China, most of the people go to workplace on their foot and by bicycle which make them healthier than others. However, some negative effect of this issue is to those people who have long routes and no any other option than cars and motorcycles will have to face this problem. Furthermore, there are many other options for travelling which are helpful for humans as well as nature. Firstly, people can use conventional resources such as solar energy, electric energy which are less responsible for pollution than petrol and other fuels. Solar vehicles have been invented and those should be used by more people because their advantages outweigh their disadvantages. Solar power is easily available, economic and not harmful for nature. Secondly, electric energy is also another way towards cheap and healthy transportation. As an example, in Dubai most people use solar cars which helped them financially and converted the city into cleanest city of the world. To conclude, I completely agree with that the traffic issues and pollution can be reduced with the help of using less petrol and diesel vehicles rather than use repetitive resources to built pollution free environment.