Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantage of this outweighs the disadvantages.

Some people claim that learning a foreign speech at primary school has more benefits than studying it at secondary school. This essay takes a view of both sides of the argument. First of all, acknowledge is the key to everything and the more we know, the better it is. Learning a foreign dialect at primary school could be a great option for children, because nowadays every job requires multilingual speakers so obviously this could be considered as an advantage. Furthermore, the earlier, the better and it is clear that children receive the information more quickly than adults do, also it is easier to acquire skill in this field while being a youngster. Secondly, despite of the advantages mentioned below, children can encounter difficulty if they are not able to develop expertise which could lead to a lower self-esteem and losing motivation for future accomplishments. Moreover, little pupils are at the beginning of their adventure and too much information given to them can create a big chaos in their head. While pumping details and new languages besides their own, it is a chance to combine the information and not to be able to speak coherent in neither language. As an example, I personally grew up speaking three languages, parallel, Romanian, Hungarian and English. I was taught to speak in my early ages. Knowing more than one speech is extraordinary and I feel lucky, but sometimes I have difficulties on finding the right word while speaking a language. In conclusion, a foreign language is good to be gathered whenever in your life are going to achieve it.