Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do.

In a contemporary era, change is a person's life and everything happens for a reason, whether it is good or bad individuals have to do anything. There are few denizens who prefer to do the same profession for a lifetime while others move from one task to another. This essay will contain both aspects before ready my opinion To begin with, there are many reasons why dwellers like sticking to one post. As, it gives them a satisfaction to job for their company because the individuals are loyal to their occupation and never cheat them in future. Additionally, they feel that they can get promotion or instinctive and it will and it will be more beneficial for them to stick in the recruitment. As a result, people are enjoying their task because from childhood they are very fond of their career and it won't be good if the individuals will go for another career and after they will be not comfortable so it will be a loss for them also. For instance; An article published by the tribune' that individuals always make right choices for their future goal and there is also much better effort-life balance if a person's job is stable and secure. Furthermore, there are more advantages if denizens' will change jobs as they can get more knowledge to do other work like nowadays people do online work like teaching, art and all and it give them a secure life balance even in their free time they can do more works from online sites like writing, baking and the individuals gain more sensibility. As a result, masses should do other work not because of money, but they can gain more sensibility and new ideas if they will do another occupation. To sum up, there is no issue to stick in on one recruitment only, but from my opinion, person should do more things and being in different group they can gain more ideas and knowledge as it lead them to a positive side only.