Some people prefer to work in the offices. Others would like to take the workto home. Which do you prefer and explain why.

Expansion of the internet has led to several problems impacting the individuals and society. In recent times, child harassment on online platforms is increasing at a frightening rate. The reasons include the influence of social media and incomplete understanding of security and privacy. The essay will illustrate the main causes and solution to this problem. A major problem which victims face are cyber bullying. Children often get influenced or attracted to new technology trends and easily fall into the trap. Since anyone can create a fake account on social websites and without being traced can bully children on the internet. This can also be due to the reason that parents are not technologically strong. The government and cybercrime authorities should raise awareness among the people. In addition, educational institutions should organize technical workshops to assist students about cyber crimes. Other problems include hacking, fraud, and scams, which can lead to financial, as well as data security, loss. Personal information and privacy can easily be hacked and attackers commit fraud through the internet. Several times, the an individual is threatened by hackers to breach their personal data. Handling such crime requires efforts worldwide. Cybercrime cells and government should take the initiative, including other countries to control overseas hacking problems. Additionally, training can be given to parents and children regarding the usage of online platforms. To conclude, political establishments should provide rules and regulations regarding cyber crime. Children should be aware of the consequences of using websites and internet. They should not become a victim due to lack of awareness and should know about the sources which can provide help in such cases.