Describe the most important decision that you have made in your life. Whywas it important to you? Use specific examples and details to support yourexplanation.

Schools play an important role for children's academical performance, yet many parents do not believe that the education their children take in schools is enough, as a result, they prefer to hire private tutors for their children after school. However, although students tend to miss an opportunity to spend time with their peers or family, I believe that the trend is a wholly positive for students. To begin with, it is argued that children are already busy with their academic timetable and homeworks given by their class teachers. In fact, the students grades vary and some students are way behind from their classmates, I, therefore, believe that learning with private tutors after school hours can fill the gap between the students who have better performance and the ones who performed poorly. Another benefit to hire a tutor is that they tend to aim to improve the students' grades in a short time period, which is especially necessary for peers who hope to get into renown institutes, such as Oxford and Cambridge university. I concede that it could be unfair to pupils from low-income household due to the expensive tutoring fee, it is worth to invest the amount of money for their own kids to let them have more choices in their future. To sum up, not only employing a tutor can improve students grades so as to follow their peers, tutors also help their students go to the better universities in the future. Therefore, I believe that the trend of parents providing a tutor for their sons or daughters brings more advantages.