Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers.

Owing to the fact that technologies as computers and the internet have offered the opportunity for worker to work from home rather than spend he whole day at the office. Some people think this can be an advantages for both workers and employers. I Partly agree with the idea that working from home by using network or other ways to complete the job its better than working from the office. Firstly. People need to communicate with others. Working from home can have an affect on their communication skills. For example, people tend to make a friend ship with the others around them. In other words, in school student used to be friends with othder student. Similary, coworker who works in the same company normaly become friends. Also, its considerd healther to go to work than work from home because many worker can do some sport in their way to work as walking or cycling while this is hard thing to do it at home. Anthor point to considerd is that, being able to finsh the Work at home can be benbfit to. Some employees complyin about how fair their companies are. Moreover the transport fee has increased. Despit the fact that, many companies do not offers any extra money to cover the transportation cost. Many worker prefer to work from home to be close to their family in their especial days. Such as, their children birthday which could be impossbil for office worker to attended since they have to complate the work before go home. In conclusion, from my point of view, I Believe that if the companies used this technology in a good way as by reducing the offfice houres and allowed the emplyees to be more with their families without affect their teamwork. At that point, I think this will be a great thing to encourage companies to do in the future.