Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business, others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business

The argument over whether self-employment is preferable or working for a company is better has not been settled yet. Some would argue that working as an individual contractor or sole proprietor is advantageous, while others believe that serving an employer beget more benefit. However, in my opinion, a fixed ramification in return for those services which are given to the company is superior. To embark with, people loathe to take dictations from others and they want to be their own boss. This is to say that this is against their self-esteem to obey someone because these people are good at management and organizing skills on their own. Hence, they do not need any guidance or supervision of any other person. For example, the owner of the worldly famous ABN company reveals that when he worked for an employer he was unable to survive in the company due to the contradiction of thoughts. However, I believe that as a business owner, it is obvious that there are a lot of risks associated with them which are worth considering: profit and loss, debt, currency fluctuation, and market trends. On the other hand, some people prefer to be an employee, since it is risk-free. Because they realize that they will have a fixed amount of salary in their account at the end of the month irrespective of business trends of the company they are working for. The company is responsible for any loss, and the employee’s salary has nothing to do with it because it is fixed when a person signs a contract with the company. Similarly, many companies are offering an attractive salary package for their staff which includes old-age benefits, house, medical, child education allowance. To conclude, people may vary in their opinion about means of earning whether through becoming a businessman or a professional employee. I personally prefer to join an organization where I can find job security to win bread for my family.