Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

It is observed that most people prefer a job because they share their skills, experience and qualification, increasing the industry market competitive. Moreover, it will be preferred to struggle for an employer, because a person can run a field, further it requires a lot of abilities and fund. But, in employment there are lots of risks and high losses. Furthermore, self-employment and field require extra knowledge to stand up a good trade. Without money it is not possible to run an employment. In addition, people prefer profession, because there is no any investment to endeavour in an organization. There are various advantages such as start getting revenue comparative than a trade, there is less responsibility than employment. Mostly peoples are doing jobs in an organization because they want a chance to enhance their skills and gain more knowledge. Working as an employer helping us to maintain a proper routine. There is less stress comparative than the field. There are so many opportunities that they will be able to switch in a country rather than outside country. Employer just like a father who is the bearer of all risks and stress, whereas the employee is like a son, who just follow his guidance. Work gives salary and other incentives to their employees. To recapitulate it is said that, in a career there is more freedom, less risks, zero investment and lots of better opportunities. In contracting there are so many chances of getting a new appointment once one can lose existing. At the same time, if service closes it is hard to recover again easily.