Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

Old-age is undoubtedly the most difficult phase of one's life and being able to live it peacefully should be everyone's right. In countries like Britain, the government sometimes takes care of the financial aspects of old-age homes, like paying for the nurses working with aged people. Aging brings along a lot of challenges for a person, which are not limited to being able to move and perform daily tasks on their own but also includes financial burden. They require nurses who can make sure they're provided with professional help. This responsibility, in my opinion should be divided equally between the government and the family. In their prime age, these people provided for their children and family, both financially and personally. They made sure their children were properly washed and fed when they were infants. Now this family, in turn, should also be responsible towards their old parents, in one way or another. For example, in my family, my aunt left her job for her newborn son, whom she was solely responsible for, till the time he went to college. Her son should be thankful for it by taking responsibility of his mother even if she decides to live in an old-age home, either financially or by volunteering his time at that home. I believe, this way both the generations pay their dues to the other one by looking after each other at the age they require assistance. It makes sure that our society is working in the way evolution intended.