Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business?

In the modern world, fulfilling people's needs has become an expensive process. The best way to earn enough money for living is to open your own business. In my point of view, it is much better to be an entrepreneur rather than to follow someone’s commands and rules. This essay will discuss why to run your own business is better. The first thing to be considering is the fact that with your own company to manage time is much easier because businesspersons have a more flexible timetable than employee. That is why they do not need to attend a workplace daily, while workers have strict office hours. Moreover, people with own business can work at home or during the trip. As a result, business people have more free time to spend it with family and friends. The second reason why running your own business is better is to be a boss for yourself. What I mean by this is that not every people can put up with pressure from employers due to his or her temperament. Because of it, the majority of people are trying to open a business. However, establishing the company is not an easy process, because there is no guarantee that your business will succeed. In conclusion, I believe that to earn money based on your own company is better than to work with someone else. That is why the large quantity of population is running a business, but it is also a big risk to be in failure and gain nothing.