Is important for public money to be spent on promoting healthy lifestyle to prevent illness than spending money treating people who are ill.

Arts forms such as music, film and sculpture define heritage cultures. In this generation, more importance is being given to the improvement of public services and facilities by the government. People are aware of the government's priority, equal investment must be used for protecting the ancient arts and cultures. I personally think, both fields are significant for the nation's economic as the same as culture development. To begin with, public services and facilities such as schools, hospitals and communities infrastructure are important for the better standards of living. However, in illiterate societies may increase of criminal activities and lack of awareness among the population. In particular, every child and adult needs education for a better future. Likewise, health also important that the government should be invested. Consequently, it results in healthy communities that can be contributed to a better performance. Therefore, the investment in public facilities are necessary to focus on. Similarly, arts can not be neglected because it leads back to the ancient history and portraits cultural aspects in the modern world. It illustrates the story of its uniqueness and identity so that it should be distributed to different arts besides investment in public services. Hence, people like to enjoy the entertainment to relieve the strain in life. This is the reason that the government needs to be acknowledged, while preparing the budget. In conclusion, arts investments are wasted because it indicates the fundamantals of ancient culture development and raise the standard of living. In the same way, it contributes to the nation's uniqueness. I think, the government must offer its financial assistance to both fields constantly.