Fresh Water has always been a limited Resources in some parts of the world. Today, However, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. what are the causes of the increased demand and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem,

Nowadays, there has been a growing concern for the lack of natural water in some countries around the nations, which is now seen as a common challenge as a result of the increase in the need for it. Although, several factors have contributed to the limitations in the supply of fresh water, there are quite some numbers of control government and individuals can put in place to curb the issue. One of the major reasons for scarcity is as a result of the high number of the population in some parts of the world. Over the years, the majority of these countries have recorded a large growing rate of chile birth, which has contributed immensely to a shortage of natural resources in satisfying the growing population. For example, in Africa, during the late 90s, the specie of some food items like fish, vegetables was running out of season as a result of high consumption making their supply to be limited in the market. On the other hand, the change in climate is another cause of the high demand. Climate change could be caused by pollution, whether by air or litter. for example, in the case of water pollution, when contaminants get in contact with fresh water, it makes it become contaminated and may turn the water to be useless for human use making it limited in supply and not being able to meet the growing needs of human, However, there are several controls governments and individuals can put in place. The government should make strict policies to discourage pollution of any kind in their countries, either by providing waste bin for all litters or reduce the use or cars that pollute natural resources. In addition, individuals should always practice water recycling in their various homes by utilizing used water for other purposes. finally, inasmuch as there are lots of reasons for the high demand for fresh water, government and individuals could create some measures to control it.