Some people prefer to travel with a companion, other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers

It is often debatable that professional athletes could behave improperly as long as they perform well on the field. Although I accept that they have the right to follow their own personalities, as public figures, they should, in my opinion, mind their own conducts both in the game and in society. Like other competitive professions, sports are a tough battlefield where athletic abilities are glorified rather than one's good behaviour. From a personal perspective, it is sometimes unfair to judge who would be right or wrong when a good player tackle his opponent to possess the ball. Reasons may vary, especially the pressing atmosphere may push him into some unwanted reactions, or they are just unintentional actions. Moreover, the core concept of misbehaviour has been seriously prejudiced recently, off the field these professional athletes are not different from other normal individuals, so one does not have the legal right to prevent them from fulfilling their desires or meeting their goals. Such public backlash against their so-called improper conduct seems to be blatantly unfair as people are not in their situations. On the other hand, It is widely believed that sportsmen and sportswomen have a tremendous impact on a myriad of viewers not to mention their countries’ images. Sportsmanship is occasionally known to have remained the first and foremost priority as sports aim of promoting excellence. Those champions takes role as outstanding representatives for their nations and the feelings of pride of their fans; therefore, the need of performing adequate manners both on and off the field is undoubtedly paramount. Moreover, the minors are claimed to be heavily influenced by their idols, so these professional athletes must hold the responsibility to set exemplary models to the young and such unintentional misbehaviours' would take heavy tolls on shaping their younger viewers’ development and awareness. Taking everything into consideration, despite the fact that the champions have legal rights to follow their wants and needs, their behaviours are also of great importance to avoid prompting certain frictions or specific grievances.