It could b e argued that technology makes our lives easier and simpler But there are certainly people who feel life has become more complicated due to modern inventions Which opinion do you agree with In your essay include supporting details

Healthy mind and a healthy body is the need of every nation. While, some people believe that it's an individual accountability to look after their own fitness and eating habits. Others, argue that the legislation should intervene to ascertain that their nationals follow a nutritious diet and a healthy regime. I firmly opine that an amalgamation of these two thoughts can lead to a healthier community all together. This essay will examine both the views and will draw an inference. It is a sole responsibility of a person to take care of his own health. If an individual is not able to pursue a healthy daily routine, it will certainly have a direct impact on his well-being. For instance, people who follow sedentary style of living, are more prone to get health issues such as obesity, diabetes, high/low blood pressure and so on. As a result, that person cannot contribute positively to his community both personally and professionally. Hence, it becomes an obligation of a responsible citizen to follow a healthy daily routine, in order to make his association wholesome. However, in this fast paced busy life, people inevitably follow a sluggish lifestyle just for their convenience, which in turn is having a detrimental effect on our fraternity. In such situation, if the legislation mediates to spread awareness among its nationals, it will definitely boost the sentiments of its people to follow a vigorous mode of life. To illustrate, US state unions run several camps to sensitize its people to go for a regular walk, climb stairs instead of taking lifts and elevators, which in turn has made many nationals follow a healthier life (as they consider this as their government's devotion and consideration towards them). To recapitulate, having mulled over above stated arguments and information, and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that the law-making body's interference can definitely make people follow a healthy daily routine. Although, it cannot force its' people, hence, it remains an individual's own responsibility to take care of his fitness. I strongly feel that, in order to have a sound society, individuals should take care of their own fitness, and the government should spread awareness, to ensure more pronounced effect on its people.