Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, the university plays a vital role in the student's career path, because it helps to improve the knowledge and enhance technical skills which are related to the core field. Some people said that universities should give priority to the knowledge by training them in a proper way, while others think that university's main purpose is to give suggestions to the students that required to place them in a multinational company. However, my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, knowledge is an important part of the education system, because people who have basic knowledge about their subjects are able to understand the things that related to their field by assuming real time examples. Due to this, all the universities are acquiring knowledge persons rather than who have good communication skills, because they are the only one's who responsible to make university proud and certain reputation also gained by them. Secondly universities also teach how to participate in different workshops and competitions that double their problem solving skills. Owing to all these, a university has the best environment to foster the student's technical skills as well as communication. On the other hand, the university also trains the students to place in a company that related to their specific part of the education, because placements are also bring reputation to the college. They are organising the events like mock interviews and just a minute sessions, which are useful in the interviews that conducted either in college or out of the campus. As a result, they get placed in a company which suitable for the specific department. Furthermore, the field that students are interested in the college, helps to develop the knowledge when he is moving in the company. To conclude that, I reiterate my statement by saying that the university should teach knowledge as well as required skills for a job also.