Some people prefer to travel around town by car, while others prefer public transit such as bus, train or subway.

Motor wagon is the first choice for some individuals to roam around in urban areas. But many others like to use local transport like bus, train or subway. Travelling by car has its own merits while commuting by bus, train or subway will provide some unique experience and memories to cherish forever. This essay will describe why an urban transport facility is superior than a private car or taxi. Many Humans are more comfortable travelling by Car, especially families. Safety and Personal space are two main reasons due to which they prefer van. If there are old aged men or women Join with us, we would not take a risk to travel in a metro because it is difficult to board the train in peak hours and there is a possibility of a mishap. Families enjoy private space on their journey with loved ones. Journey in a local bus with Strangers is always tricky since we cannot discuss personal things openly. Because of these reasons, few people like to commute in an automobile when they are going to town. Bus, Train or Metros are generally occupied by most of the people who en route to the city. Local transport always gives us an overview of the rich and varied culture of the place. It gives us a chance to communicate with the native people and understand their way of life. Railways and Subways are much cheaper as compared to a private machine or cab. A person can cover all his day travel cost by not opting to a single car journey. Therefore most of the individuals love to use City transfers. To conclude, while travelling to urban areas, some people prefer to use a convertible and some humans opt for City Bus, Rail or Metro. Even though there are many advantages of exploring the city in a jeep, sightseeing a local city using regional transportation has numerous positives. In my opinion, Visualising an urban town with its own set of people in a domestic transit like bus, local caravan or subway is the best choice.