Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries.

The 20th century has witnessed many advancements such as Globalisation, Urbanisation and IT revolution. As a result of these developments, people already started migrating among countries because of jobs and education which resulted in diminishing of the national boundaries to a larger extent. While the poor nations are still struggling with basic amenities, the wealthy and established nations namely US, UK has abundant resources to employee talented individuals from underdeveloped sections of the globe. Some critics assert that affluent countries should employee local manpower; however I completely agree that equal opportunities should be given to all talented job seekers even if they are from the poor nations. Firstly, the younger population from poor countries are already moving to developed nations for education so their knowledge is already at par with students of the developed nations. Besides this, the growth rate of the developed countries is very low since last 15 years so they are struggling with young productive work force. A good illustration of this is Japan, being a developed nation where young productive population is declining so they already allowed workforce from nations like Bangladesh and India to support their growth which in turn is a win-2 situation for both of the nations and individuals. Secondly, since people will start earning money through the global employment, so it will bolster peace and economic growth throughout the world. Poverty stricken poor countries will have money to improve their standard of living and will also be able to address basic problems like education and healthcare. Moreover, when there is pool of talented work force from the under developed nations, locals can learn and inculcate the best practises from the other countries and enhance their current systems. For example, the illiteracy rate in India has reduced drastically owing to people settling in US and Canada and these countries also got benefited by learning some of the best Indian practises such as Yoga. To conclude, the poor younger generation from the poor countries are well equipped with knowledge and education whereas the superior and established economies need more and more talented human resources to grow to next level. This type of support system from developed nations is conducive for the global peace and development.