Some People prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, and others prefer to change their jobs from time to time

Having a constant occupation or changeable works has always been questionable for most of the people. As far as people try to gain their interesting field of works, many people even by having a appropriate job still thinking to change their jobs in order to achieve something better. In my opinion, staying in a job in long-term period can be boring. Moreover insisting on a one field of work can make you a one-dimensional person. While group of people assume that changing jobs is not a good idea because of some reasons, other group of people believe that people who change their occupations are more flexible in their life and they are actually more talented. They mention two essential reasons; the first primary reason is that staying on frequent works can lead to adaptation which is problematic for our minds. In addition they say, It is quite common by maintaining your work, people decrease their ability to make a new life. It means, it can go down bravery of people to encounter with new risks. Against the contrary beliefs of some group of people, the other group of people illustrate the other reasons which show their interests for having a stable job. They impediment reason which they mention is that, they think by staying in a frequent jobs people can head up to a successful way which shows there capacity of passing harsh and good times same together. In addition, they think stable jobs can be prepared new opportunities in a company or organizations which they are working there. Although, without high trying and obtaining goals and also more chances is not possible to improve the level of works, but by using experiences people can lead to their further goals. To conclude, I’m strongly believe that people can change the quality of their life by changing their attributes about their jobs and work places. Without risks nothing can change the people’s future.