Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Over the last few decades the pace of change in the life of human beings has increased significantly. This can be because of the technological advancement or scientific breakthrough that are changing the way we live out life on a daily basis. This illustrates that change is not always a personal opinion, but inevitable fact of life, and we need to constantly adapt to it. Some people are in denial that change is not really worth it, this may be because of the sense of security they feel and adapting to the change might exploit it, but we cannot resist change or prevent it as the world will continue to grow and science will make new breakthroughs as it is their job to make possible discoveries. It is better to train ourselves so that we can take advantage of it and make it to excel our skills. Moreover, change is not always good as it creates unemployment. With the technology advancements humans are replaced with robots and computers that are doing the daily life jobs with much better results and accuracy. However, sometimes these changes are not appreciated by the people who has to make some investment in order to make the process more efficient I. e. Working condition or property development. In conclusion, I would say that change can be stimulating for individuals as they get to learn new skills and innovations, but it should natural not forced. If it is forced then, it might bring negative outcomes which might result in disagreement between people.