In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Home is a basic need of a human, to build it, there is no space available in a urban area, so they start to build it in the countryside. However, some believe that it is better to protect it rather than building homes. The essay will discuss the above notion. To begin with, one of the important thing is that people start to build their home in the countryside; there is no space available and the world population has been increased drastically. It is the basic need of everyone so they start to build at countryside even it cost’s less which would also be beneficial for the person. For instance, the cost of housing in the city is high in comparison of a house in rural area. Moreover, if a person can live in such an area, then it provides the fresh air and less noise which helps to improve health. As a result, building a home in such place person can get a place to live which having a less money requirement, provides fresh air and lots of space to live. On the other hand, some think that the countryside has been protected by not building a new home. Firstly, the countryside is a place which provides your natural beauty and manage the pollution of the nearby urban areas. If all the area is converted into this then there is no space is available for wild animals and which creates the threat to their survival. For instance, research conducted says that the countryside will also help to the rain cycle, if we destroy it entire life-cycle will destroy. Furthermore, it would be difficult for the person to survive having home, but not having a basic need such as, water, food will not be easily available. At last, it creates a situation in which life of all types of people goes in danger. In conclusion, to deal with the world’s population countryside is the best option to build the house. In my opinion a build new home in the countryside, but try to plant as much as trees, they maintain the environment as well.