Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. Others however, think that change is always a good thing.

It is a well known fact that to do something new is a good thing. Some people believe to do same work in their whole life, whereas some think that changes is very important for everyone. I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, why some people do the same work in their whole life. First and foremost point is experience. In the modern era, mostly all the people have their own work, they totally concentrate on that work as compared to other task because they have so much experience regarding to that task, with this they can easily do that thing. Moreover, there are some other reasons such as promotion, success and increase in salary because if they can do only one job in their life they can also get high salary, promotion and some others things easily by doing hard work. On the other hand, there are some others people who always want to do new work in their life. Firstly, in these days, most of the youngsters want to do different kind of task because they can enhance their knowledge regarding to different things. Secondly, salary play very important role in every field because sometime the person can get 10000 rupees as a salary and they can find a high salary job, then they join new job. So that is why they can change the things in their life. To conclude, although both the views are beneficial for all individuals, yet I believe that the people can do the same work in their whole life.