Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Ever since the Ancient period, women's rights have always been a fascinating subject and have received a significant number of feedbacks either positive or negative. It is not only a matter of gender inequality, but is also the human's right. However, there are some people who believe that Women should only spend all of their time on houseworks and so on. Likewise, in today essay, I'd like to examine the both sides of the issues and carry on the answer. First and foremost, one should not deny that women play a very essential role in our nowadays life. They Devoted in all kinds of fields from technology, food industry, teaching, health care, business administration and etc. According to a statistic made by the American Ministry of Finance and planning, there are about 70% of women are employed in their country, whereas the number of men who are occupied are just about as one third as the women's, which is surprisingly higher. In another word, this can be stated as how important does women effect of the whole country fair trade. Moreover, a research taken place in the UK has shown that about more than 65% of the women say that they can easily handle both their job and their family without any problems. But don't take that to the UK only, take the whole female residents for better illustration. We can see that there are thousands of thousands of women who are proven themselves frantically at work and are still maintaining her house and take good care of her kids. Consequently, it is clear that there is no need to limit their time for endeavour as long as they can handle it well. Yet there have been times when women struggle pitches in daily routine activities and are exhausted of the rush and busy daily life, but still the women have the ability to overcome these hassles and growing stronger day by day in happiness, pride & dignity. In concluding, I'm now convinced that women have the rights to work and live like any others men in this world. They have the power to rise and do what they want. They create motivation and innovations and helps make the world become more and more better.