some people prefer to spend their free time outdoors. Other peoples prefer to spend their leisure time indoors. Would you prefer to be outside or to be inside for leisure activites?

Generally speaking, weather tends to determine if I wil go outside stay indoor in my free time. If it is raining or very cold, I typically prefer to sit on my sofa and read or go to kitchen and cook a nice meal. If it is warm or sunny, I can' t stand to be in my house, I want to go to outside and do something active. However, let' s imagine that weather isn' t a factor. In many cases, I would rather be outside to enjoy the street and my favorite hobby that walking around the Jakarta city with my own motorbike. In my opinion, nature and some of views in the street are truly unique on Earth. I can stand and stare at trees, architecture of house, some view of building in the street. With those, I feel completely independent as human. Buying something at Mall isn' t satisfying to me. I like to drive my vehicle, moreover I could to around the town wherever I go to someplace, I feel free since it is my own choices and I called it freedom. Another reason I prefer spending time outside is that driving purely outdoor activity was my favorite pasttime. When I sit on my bike, I imagine like queen in my own city. I can hear the transportation' s sounds, even though it is annoying in my ear. Driving bike is that natural medicine to reduce stress. In that you will be better and fresh again after that. You will forget your problems and have own world of course, the beauty of scenery attracts me to this. If the temperature in my urban area is always a comfortable 38 degrees and the climate was usually dry, I would not hesitate to say that I always prefer outdoor activities than indoor ones. The pretty scenery in the street, feel freedom while driving, and cut down the stress that would keep me constantly fresh. Unfortunately, I live in crowded place, which is full of people, traffic jam, and noise, futhermore I need more effort to do my hobby is that driving my bike.