Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it depends on the attitude of the students.

Many people believe that experienced and confident teachers are the key towards a successful career whereas some argue that it totally depends upon student’s attitude. I believe that student’s success depends on their own hardwork and dedication. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, a lot of people believes that the reason behind students struggling for their career establishment is due to the unavailability of superior teachers. In other words, unqualified teachers, due to the lack of proper knowledge and research, they aim to provide inefficient knowledge and can’t deliver quality education to their students. As a result, most of the children becomes short on required skills and knowledge for employment opportunities. To prove, a recent survey on Hardford University showed that about 60% of the students wanted a change in their lecturers. On the contrary, it has been argued that a person’s interest and attitude defines their own future. That is to mean, one can gain educational success and values if the/ she has the willingness to study. However, student’s ability to achieve the best from education will differ if they don’t put their time and effort in learning despite whatever their professor teaches. For example, if the teachers seems helpless to students, an alternative could be the use of internet where learners can discover wide range of reading material, tutorials along with solutions of problems. In conclusion, although there are equal arguments on both sides of the debate, I think that educational success depends upon student’s point of view so they should invest their time and effort for it.