Some people prefer to spend their free time outdoors. Other people prefer to spend their leisure time indoors. Would you prefer to be outside or would you prefer to be inside for your leisure activities? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your c

A topic like really high incomes, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It sparked the controversy in recent years as many people has different opinions and some agree with high salaries, while others think that these incomes are not justified in any way. This essay will discuss the both sides of the coin and reach to a fair conclusion based on facts and arguments. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people think that the government should be involved in setting a limit on how much money an employee can earn, however the most conspicuous lies in the fact that there should be a balance between salaries and not a big gap, as most of the CEOs or politicians have unjustified salaries. As an example, in Romania politicians have incomes of millions of dollars, while the minimum economy salary is of a couple of hundred dollars and people can barely survive with what they earn. Also, the social gap is very high and the middle class earnings have disappeared completely in the last decade, therefore there are just rich and poor people. Are high salaries good for a country's economic development? Some people think that this is a way of measuring how well developed a country is and that no one should interfere with how much money someone can earn. If the employee is worth enough money to have a well-paid salary this should not represent an issue for anyone. For instance, some companies have a shortage of skilled workers and they have to find employees overseas and offer them good salary packages and relocation offers as well. In this way the company and the country will benefit in the long term; as the economy might bloom and also the company can have innovative products. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that justified high salaries should not be a problem, however the government should intervene and reduce the extremely incomes which are earned without any justification.