Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Life is full of enjoyment and grief, and we spend it with the people who are important for us. Each person has a different preference about spending his time. Some people prefer to spend it alone because they enjoy more in a solitude. However, it would be hard for me imagine my life without friends. I do not loose any opportunity to spend time with my friends because they are good motivators, they are good advisers, and they make my life full of fun and joy. To begin with, friends provide us incentives for our progress. They always inspire us to achieve our goals and greet us on our victories. For example, when I passed the board entrance test, my friends cheered me up in such a way that I motivated to pursue my dream to be a doctor more intensely. Furthermore, Friends are always with us to share our grief and sorrow. When we loose something or cannot achieve our goals, they are always with us to sympathize us. They also help us to find solutions to our problems. If I decide to spend my time alone, I can inspire my shelf or resolve my problems in isolation. In addition, friends always broaden our knowledge about different fields. When I meet my friends, I get information about new released movies, books and novels. In addition, we often talk about political issues, which help me to know about their views. We also discuss topics related to our study materials that we find difficult, and this way we can understand the topics clearly and quickly. If I prefer spending time reading books and watching news on TV alone, I get bored very easily, and can not learn more. Last but not least, when I am with my friends, I always feel happy. We all play football, basket ball, and volleyball together. This makes my muscle strong, and my mind fresh and powerful. On the other hand, spending time in loneliness does not help me to refresh my mind. Moreover, I often go with my friends for a movie, we often go to clubs for a party, and we also take a trip together, which makes my life interesting. To sum it up, some people prefer to spend their time alone. However, I always choose to be with friends because they motivate me, help me to solve my problems, and make my life full of happiness and entertainment.