S2: Some people like to spend their spare time with friends, some people like to spend it alone. Which one do you prefer?

Global warming is always a matter of debate in every country and it affects our earth to a large extent in that context there are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both the aspects are explained in ensuring paragraph long with a solution regarding this matter. Discussing the reasons, The most common in use of automobiles in the majority of people around the world as all the vehicles produce a lot of carbon result increase the carbon content in the air by which season change unexpectedly. The other is there these days every country laid out more pressure on the infrastructure of that nation which leads to cutting off more and more trees due to that pollution is upsurge day by day example for this is in India more than 40000 trees were cut down in Mumbai falling down the metro lines. So, that kind of practices causes global warming in a country. The mention causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen in the Ozone layer of the earth. This layer banishes the harmful rays that are coming from the sun. However, now this layer is depleting due to some of the human practices which in result how it becomes easy for UV rays to enter in our environment by which many of the people are facing problems regarding skin diseases like skin cancer rashes and much more. furthermore, to tackle this situation the prime in we can do is, growing a plethora of trees and put a restriction on cutting them by changing fines because this will decrease the carbon in our atmosphere. Another thing is the use of electric cars which may be beneficial as automobiles are the main source of pollution. Thus, to include the topic it can be finally commented that pollution has plenty of bad effect. So, we should of those things which produce less pollution