Nowadays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school. What is the cause and what are the steps that can be taken to bring positive attitude towards learning again?

It is said that learning is a never ending process. But nowadays, youngsters seems to be less keen to learn and prefer other indoor activities like as games and so on. This essay will examine the cause of less interest in learning and some steps to tempt students to start learning again First and foremost, existence of technology gadgets are playing a paramount role behind less interest of learning among today' s generation kid. Moreover, due to both working parents, less guideline is given to the youngsters which uplift their interest in learning stuff. Adding to it, in today' s fast era, people are more career oriented and are always in rush to settle their career after schooling instead of learning. That is why they cannot explore their vision of learning. multifarious steps can be taken to attract people to learn. firstly, people should be made aware with the benefits of additional learning, can be a sound idea to promote learning among school leaver. What is more, parents should encourage their children to keep on learning even after school through various ways. positive efforts ought to be made by college authorities in order to make people habitual of learning To recapitulate, learning leads to knowledge. And knowledge is a gun which can saves you from various troubles. Hence, one should always keep on learning in order to survive in all conditions